Dream Therapy

You may think your dreams are thick like vines, but they hold the key!

You may think your dreams are thick like vines, but they hold the key!

Our dreams hold the key to our fears, wants, needs, questions.  There are many types of dreams but they all have information to help you through.  The most important are the nightmares and recurring dreams. I won’t go into great detail here as I will be running an introductory to Dreams workshop in the next month.

Join the meeting: https://join.me/899-883-217
On PC or Mac, use any browser with Flash. Nothing to download.
On a phone or tablet, launch the join.me app and enter meeting code: 899-883-217

Cost is $55 + GST and is payable through either your on linebanking  e-transfer or PayPal. Once your payment has been received you will be able to enter the on-line-workshop. I look forward to collaborating with all of you.

My website , http://www.advicecounselling.com.

About rjfroms

I am a woman! I am strong and vulnerable! I am happy and embrace life! I am you!
This entry was posted in Counselling, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

